Lung Yeuk Tau


Lung Yeuk Tau (Mountain of the Leaping Dragon) is home to the Five Wais (walled villages) and Six Tsuens (villages) .

The wall village dated back to 1744 and is now declared a monument. Unfortunately nearly all of them are not open to the public. Also be prepared to lose your way…

Half Day Trip
Transportation : Train, Public mini bus and Foot.